Be sure to include your mailing address, the attorney for plaintiff's name (if CA, FL, NY include SBN#, Court name and Address and which POS form # you want us to use) Please put this information in the Service Instructions box.
If you prefer a specific form for Proof of Service/Affidavit include the state & form number . We have most forms for the US. Otherwise, we will choose the Natiowide Affidavit of Service. Include any information that is required for completetion of the Affidavit. Please put this information in the Service Instructions box.
Include as many details about the person(s) to be served is helpful: Photo, HT, WT, AGE/DOB, Car-make and model, work hours, walks dogs etc. Please put this information in the Service Instructions box.
Fees are per person/per address. Please enter each person as a seperate order. Fees include the 1st 50 pages. There will be a .25 cents charge per additional page. This will be updated after you've placed you order.
1/2 price for EACH additional person at the SAME ADDRESS at the SAME TIME. (SUBSTITUTE Service of Process Only.) After placing your order your invoice will be adjusted and sent for payment or refund which ever applies. Questions? Call us @ 208-586-9636/ toll free 833-357-3783 or email us at [email protected]
Once submitted we will contact you should we have any questions. You will receive a confirmation email that job information has been received. Your business and time is important to us. Thank you for choosing us.
****** IF MAILING DOCUMENTS AND PAYMENTS *******
To mail documents and payments to us please use the address below and send an email to notify us so we can keep an eye out for it - [email protected].
DELIVERED JUSTICE 405 N. GREENSFERRY RD #1601, POST FALLS, ID 83854
For questions please call 208-586-9636
We do not trespess. If a no trespass sign is present. We will call the subject to get permission to enter the property if a phone number is made available by the client. Otherwise, a non-service declaration/affidavit will be submiited with photos of the signage and the job closed. We have no way of knowing before getting to the service address. No refunds.
*** Idaho Trespass Laws ***** - If we cross over a no trespass sign that is posted Idaho WILL charge servers with a misdemeanor trespass citation: Up to 6 months in jail and up to $1000 fine- A misdemeaner is forever on their record.