Progressive Legal Process Services
  • Contact Name:

    Joseph Powers

  • Primary Phone:


  • Fax:


  • Established:


  • Mailing Address:

    409 NE Shady Ln
    Kansas City, MO 64118

About Progressive Legal Process Services

We are a Local and National Process Serving Company. We have been in the Process Serving Industry since 1984. We are one of Kansas Cities oldest and most respected Process Serving Companies. Our offices are located within 10 minutes to all local Kansas City area Courts. We maintain a physical office with full time employees working geographically in every area of the Metropolitan Kansas City Missouri/Kansas area.

Progressive Legal Process Services not only caters to some of the largest law firms in the nation, we also cater to the individual that needs special attention to detail. Once we receive your paperwork we handle every aspect of the process from start to finish, above and beyond what is expected, all at no extra cost to our clients.

Call us right now for expedited customer service. Our Service and Rates speak for themselves. Were confident you will find our services superior to others who offer cheap service, have less experience and charge higher prices.




  • 100% Full Time Process Serving
  • Skip Tracing
  • Legal Courier Services


  • Jackson County, MO
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Independence, MO
  • Blue Springs, MO
  • Grain Valley, MO
  • Grandview, MO
  • Oak Grove, MO
  • Lees Summit, MO
  • Raytown, MO
  • Sugar Creek, MO
  • Clay County, MO
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Liberty, MO
  • Kearney, MO
  • Excelsior Springs, MO
  • Gladstone, MO
  • Pleasant Valley, MO
  • Holt, MO
  • Orrick, MO
  • Missouri City, MO
  • Platte County, MO
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Riverside, MO
  • Platte City,MO
  • Weston, MO
  • Dearborn, mO
  • Farley, MO
  • Cass County, MO
  • Belton, MO
  • Raymore, MO
  • Pleasant Hill, MO
  • Peculiar, MO
  • Harrisonville, MO
  • Archie, MO
  • Drexel, MO
  • Garden City, MO
  • Lafayette County, MO
  • Lexington, MO
  • Concordia, MO
  • Odessa, MO
  • Higginsville, MO
  • Ray County, MO
  • Richmond, MO
  • Camden, MO
  • Lawson, MO
  • Johnson County, KS
  • Leawood, KS
  • Overland Park, KS
  • Mission, KS
  • Desoto, KS
  • Edgerton, KS
  • Gardener, KS
  • Lenexa, KS
  • Merriam, KS
  • Mission Hills, KS
  • Olathe, KS
  • Prairie Village, KS
  • Roeland Park, KS
  • Spring Hill, KS
  • Wyandotte County, KS
  • Kansas City, KS
  • Bonner Springs, KS
  • Edwardsville, KS
  • Douglas County, KS is a partner site of